home
The Official Industry Partners Website of
St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches
Industry Partners
Reports Front Office Marketing Research and Statistics
St Augustine LogoContact Us

you are here:  home / contact us

St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches Visitors and Convention Bureau
29 Old Mission Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32084

ADMINISTRATION
Richard Goldman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Rgoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.829.1711

Rick Hensler, Director of Tourism Promotions
RHensler@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4430

Carey Cramer, Office Manager
CCramer@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.829.1711 ext. 2001
Human Resources

Erin Masters, Special Events/Database Manager
EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4422
Annual Florida's Birding & Photo Fest
VCB Partnership Services

Samantha O'Boyle, Marketing Coordinator
SOBoyle@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4428
Sales and Promotions

SALES DEPARTMENT
Evelyn Vazquez, Director of Leisure Sales
EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4431
Leisure Sales

William McBroom, Director of Conference Sales
wmcbroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4432
Meetings and Incentives

Jaya Dillard, CDMP, CGMP
Sales & Services Manager
JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4429
SMERF Market
Destination Weddings
Executive Size Meetings

COMMUNICATIONS
Kathryn Catron, Director of Communications
KCatron@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4424

Barbara Golden, Communications Manager
BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4425

Stacey Sather, Creative & Social Media Manager
SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4434
Copyright 2017 St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra, & The Beaches Visitors and Convention Bureau | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy